NSS 2021 Convention ~ June 28-July 2* Register

Convention Contacts

Org Chart


Finance & Revenue Team

Name Role City, State E-mail
Chambliss, AlisonConsignment SalesChicago, ILAV_Scarlete@yahoo.com
Chambliss, TerryConsignment SalesChicago, ILtchambliss@windycitygrotto.org
Davis, EmilyVendorsSchoharie, NYemily@speleobooks.com
Farfan, BettyVice-Chair of Finance & RevenueTemple City, CAdinothedinosaur1@dslextreme.com
Kastning, KarenRegistration AssistantRadford, VAkaren@skyhopper.net
Langer-Osuna, RafaelLegal ServicesSan Carlos, CArafael.langerosuna@gmail.com
McCoy, GailRegistration DirectorSaratoga, CAsecretary@nsswest.org
Snyder, JaredOn-Campus Dorm ManagerSaint Helena, CAjaredsnyder321@gmail.com
Veelik, DanielVice-Chair of Finance & RevenueTemple City, CAdveelik@dslextreme.com
Warner, MikeVendorsSchoharie, NYmike@speleobooks.com

Marketing & Business Development Team

Name Role City, State E-mail
Bahrman, ThorVoiceover TalentCorbin, KYcaveyak@yahoo.com
Bowers, MattConvention ChairModesto, CAmbowers@thirdmedia.com
Canike, TonySocial Media ManagerNorth Wales, PAtony@canike.net
DeLucia, DonMerchandising & PPGDolores, COdon@delucia.com
DeLucia, LisaMerchandising & PPGDolores, COlisa@delucia.com
Der, AlanConvention PhotographerDowney, CAader@sprynet.com
Haggard, SpencerGraphic DesignN Highlands, CAspencerjdesign.94@gmail.com
Harler, CurtNorth American Media RelationsStrongsville, OHcurt@curtharler.com
Lukshin, BrandiMarketing Program ManagerPleasanton, CAbrandifriedland@gmail.com
MacGregor, BrentConvention PhotographerSisters, ORrockiees_58@msn.com
Vetters, CharlieGraphic DesignGreenfield, INcharlievetters@gmail.com

NSS Administration

Name Role City, State E-mail
Ebrey, KristineNSS Secretary-TreasurerSouth Pittsburg, TNcaverkristine@gmail.com
Tiderman, CarolConvention DevelopmentNew Market, VActider@ymail.com

Operations Team

Name Role City, State E-mail
Bahr, KirstenAssistant Volunteer CoordinatorDraper, UTbahr.kirsten@gmail.com
Bassirian, ElizabethAssistant Campground DirectorDowney, CAcometdragon2@gmail.com
Booker, JulieVolunteer CoordinatorClovis, CArekoobeiluj@gmail.com
Bowling, JohnVice-Chair of OperationsClovis, CAjrrbowl@gmail.com
Frazier, MikeSecurity DirectorColorado Springs, COfrazier22@msn.com
Greaser, DarylPrivate Pilot ManagerSeattle, WAdgreaser@gmail.com
Heltsley, WillCrawl Box EngineerLos Angeles, CAheltsley@gmail.com
Hobson, SteveCave Trips DirectorMcCloud, CASHobson@aol.com
Hutchings, GregRadio Communications CoordinatorFresno, CAgreg.hutch@gmail.com
McCarty, JimAssistant Security DirectorCardiff by the Sea, CAjimmccarty3@comcast.net
Moe, Annelisa (EC)Campground DirectorToluca Lake, CAfortECmoe@gmail.com
Mortimer, RogerMedical DirectorFresno, CArmortimer@fresno.ucsf.edu
Muscio, Janice (Jem Jem)Campground ManagerSanta Barbara, CAjem0207@yahoo.com
Rice, AlanCrawl Box EngineerNorth Tustin, CAalan@chronologictiming.com
Rice, JamesCrawl Box EngineerNorth Tustin, CAjames@chronologictiming.com
Robison, CarlyObstacle Course DirectorSanta Cruz, CArodtel314@gmail.com
Seiders, LonnieConstruction ManagerRedmond, OR2outseiders@gmail.com
Spiess, MikePrivate Pilot ManagerMontague, CAmspiess@caver.com
White, JasonWaste Management & Recycling ManagerUpland, CAjrwhite1317@gmail.com
Wolff, LizCave Trips DirectorMcCloud, CAringbat1@gmail.com

Program Development Team

Name Role City, State E-mail
Despain, JoelGuidebook EditorBella Vista, CAjoeldespaincaves@gmail.com
Edwards, LindseyLocal Content ManagerCameron Park, CALindsey.edwards@fpimgt.com
Frye, StevePublishing ConsultantHailey, IDstevenwfrye@gmail.com
Hughes, DaveLuminary SeriesHuntsville, ALdwhughes@aol.com
Jordan, BlakeSalons CoordinatorCrozet, VAblandevoid@gmail.com
Kambesis, PatVice-Chair of ProgramsCave City, KYpat.kambesis@wku.edu
Lukshin, BrandiProject Manager - PublishingPleasanton, CAbrandifriedland@gmail.com
McDonald, HeatherProgram Book EditorWoodland, CAitalianate@wavecable.com
Mortimer, AmandaJSS DirectorFresno, CAamandacaves88@gmail.com
Shrewsbury, CarolinaFine Arts ReceptionHarrison, TNCarolina@hawaiiflow.com
Skok, John RomaSETI-NASA Integration, CAjrskok@seti.org
Smith, KatrinaGovernment LiaisonSacramento, CAsmith.katrina.j@gmail.com
Steele, BillStorytelling ContestIrving, TXspeleosteele@aol.com
Steinke, TorJSS DirectorGolden, COtorsteinke@comcast.net
Walck, CyndieSessions CoordinatorCarson City, NVkarstgirl@yahoo.com
Washington, JimLightning TalksNewport, VAwashington.jim@gmail.com

Services Team

Name Role City, State E-mail
Belski, AndyEDM EventsWhitefish, MTabelski@riverdesigngroup.net
Belski, TalonEDM EventsWhitefish, MTabelski@riverdesigngroup.net
Lorms, KevinVice-Chair of ServicesColumbus, OHguinnessob@aol.com
Malliet, GlenThematic Herbaceous ConsultantMountain Ranch, CAglencaves@yahoo.com
McCormack, MichaelDirector of things that Blink & GlowSeattle, WAmichmcco@live.com
Scott, MarkBeverage ManagerSan Francisco, CAmark@verylost.com
Wyman, JamieOpen Mic NightWhitefish, MTabelski@riverdesigngroup.net

Program Managers & Moderators

Program Type Manager E-mail
ArchaeologySessionNicolay, Scottmethysticin@hotmail.com
Arts and Letters Lunch Meeting MeetingShrewsbury, Carolinaspeleoart@hawaiiflow.com
Fine Arts Salon and CraftsSalonShrewsbury, Carolinacarolina@hawaiiflow.com
NSS Awards CommitteeMeetingBacke, MikeAwards@caves.org
BiospeleologySessionKeenan, Sarahswkeenan@gmail.com
Early Bird ScienceJSS EventHeyer, Devradheyer@caves.org
Early Bird ScienceJSS EventNardico, Tiffanyt.nardicophotography@gmail.com
NSS Board meetingsMeetingSchindel, Gearygschindel@edwardsaquifer.org
Climbing Contest AwardsMeetingHarrison, Genebats@starpower.net
Cave Conservancy RoundtableMeetingWilson, Johnjmwgeo@gmail.com
Caves of the Cascades & KlamathsSessionVesely, Carolcavesely@gmail.com
Convention DebriefingMeetingTiderman, Carolctider@ymail.com
Cave DiggingSessionBrown, Benjaminben@ontariosurplus.com
Congress of GrottosMeetingStringfellow, Billbill.stringfellow@scci.org
Communications & ElectronicsSessionDeRoo, Johnjderoo@eitronix.com
Communication & Electronics LunchMeetingDeRoo, Johnjderoo@eitronix.com
Conservation & ManagementSessionHildreth-Werker, Valvalhildrethwerker@caves.org
Cartographic SalonSalonBrewer, Joshcaverjoshbrewer23@gmail.com
Culture of Caves, Cavers and CavingSessionPerez, Mariamaria.perez@mail.wvu.edu
Culture of Caves, Cavers and CavingSessionWilson, Johnjmwgeo@gmail.com
Caves of the Black HillsMeetingAustin, Danhillscaver@gmail.com
Cave Video SectionSessionSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Cave DivingSessionRichards, Jasonrchrds.caver@gmail.com
Disto Calibration WorkshopWorkshopVesely, Carolcavesely@gmail.com
Geology & Geography SessionSessionSchmid, Katiekschmid3@gmail.com
Geology Section Lunch MeetingMeetingSchmid, Katiekschmid3@gmail.com
Geology & Geography PostersPoster SessionSchmid, Katiekschmid3@gmail.com
Graphics Art SalonSalonJordan, Blake Nblandevoid@gmail.com
Spelean HistorySessionHoke, Bobbob@rhoke.net
Spelean HistorySessionSnyder, Deandsnyder3@ptd.net
Hawaii Speleological Society MeetingMeetingBosted, Peterivs17hi@gmail.com
International ExplorationSessionWalck, Cyndiekarstgirl@yahoo.com
JSS ProgramJSS EventMortimer, Amandaamandacaves88@gmail.com
VolcanospeleologySessionSkok, J.R.jrs222@gmail.com
VolcanospeleologySessionTinsley, Johnjtinsley@usgs.gov
Lechuguilla CartographersMeetingLynch, Erinspeleology.erin@gmail.com
Lightning TalksSessionWashington, JimWashington.Jim@gmail.com
Microbiology Field CampField TripBoston, Pennypenelope.boston@nmt.edu
Microbiology Field CampField TripNorthup, Dianadnorthup@unm.edu
Luminary SeriesSessionSchindel, Gearygschindel@edwardsaquifer.org
Medical Section MeetingMeetingMosberg, Stevecavedoc@suddenlink.net
Geology Field TripField TripDespain, Joeljoeldespaincaves@gmail.com
Multi-Media SalonSalonSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Microshaving WorkshopWorkshopNorman, Johnarclight@gmail.com
NCKMS Steering CommitteeMeetingKennedy, Jimcavercrash@gmail.com
NSF InvestmentsMeetingMcClure, Rogerrogmclure@aol.com
Pre-Convention Geology Field TripField TripHirt, Billhirt@siskiyous.edu
Speleophilatelic MeetingMeetingMcClure, Rogerrogmclure@aol.com
Photo SalonSalonWiseman, Deanwisemand@uindy.edu
Cave PhotographySessionVale, Eugeneeugenevale@socket.net
Poetry CornerPerformanceSchaper, Jojoschaper@socket.net
Print SalonSalonSoukup, Cadycadyasoukup@gmail.com
Cave RescueSessionMirza, Anmaranmar.mirza@gmail.com
Survey and Cartography Lunch MeetingMeetingHorrocks, RodRod.horrocks@nps.gov
Survey & CartographySessionVesely, Carolcavesely@gmail.com
Symbolic Emblem SalonSalonDecker, Davedandjdecker@gmail.com
Cave Ballad SalonSalonVinyard, Rolandroland@bardrocks.com
Caves Across the Solar SystemSessionBoston, Pennypenelope.boston@nmt.edu
Caves Across the Solar SystemSessionNorthup, Dianadnorthup@unm.edu
Self-Rescue for Cavers WorkshopWorkshopBaker, Gretchenc_g_baker@yahoo.com
State Cave SurveysSessionKalnitz, Howardhkalnitz@fuse.net
Story TellingPerformanceSteele, Billspeleosteele@aol.com
T-shirt SalonSalonJordan, Blake Nblandevoid@gmail.com
U.S. ExplorationSessionKambesis, Patpat.kambesis@wku.edu
VerticalSessionHarrison, Genebats@starpower.net
Thursday Awards SalonSalonSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Video SectionMeetingSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Video SalonSalonSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Vertical Section LunchMeetingHarrison, Genebats@starpower.net
Cave Photography WorkshopWorkshopBunnell, Davedavebunnell@comcast.net
Cartography CritiqueWorkshopBrewer, Joshcaverjoshbrewer23@gmail.com
Cave Video CritiqueWorkshopSocky, Davesockydr@cox.net
Sketching WorkshopWorkshopRichards, Jasonrchrds.caver@gmail.com
Writers WorkshopWorkshopTaylor, Michael Raytaylorm@hsu.edu
Vertical WorkshopWorkshopHarrison, Genebats@starpower.net
Volcanospeleology for CaversWorkshopFlorea, Leelflorea@indiana.edu